Melodie

I am looking for part-time employment during the day

Want To Connect With Melodie? Get Started Now


3

Nanny in Toronto

I am looking for part-time employment during the day. I am enthusiastic, organized, reliable, and committed to helping children to learn, play, explore their creativity, and gain new skills. My education is in child and youth work. I have been in multiple roles over my 13 years experience - from daycare to adolescents in residential care to adults living with autism and developmental/intellectual delays. I am enthusiastic about giving children opportunities to learn and reach their full potential through play, art, and discussions. I encourage being in nature/outdoors and value the experiences that it can provide in developing healthy bodies and minds. I believe that developing strong trusting relationships is key to working with children and approach my work from a relational perspective. I would describe myself as having a very playful personality while also maintaining appropriate structure and routine; which I feel is essential to healthy growth and development. I have a passion for cooking and especially enjoy the challenge of creating delicious meals for those who have food restrictions and/or allergies. I have been gluten-free since 2009 as well as vegan/pescatarian over various points since 2007. See resume for more details.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider