Linnea C

I am looking for occasional part-time work as a sitter/nanny

Nanny in Toronto

I am looking for occasional part-time work as a sitter/nanny. I am patient, fun, silly and I love working with children! Growing up I remember having some awesome babysitters that I still love and think about today. Nannies and babysitters can have such a huge impact on the development of a child, and so it is important that it is a good one! I hope you will consider me for a position, and I look forward to hearing from you! I babysat for my neighbour\'s kids when I was younger. They were age 4 and 6. I babysat for my sister several times, her kids being age 2 and 5. I would take my nephew (5) to his different activities and supervise, make lunch and dinner and put him and my niece to bed. I have worked one summer as a paid student teacher and music teacher at a daycare. In the morning I supervised one group of eight 3 to 4 - year - olds and I would conduct educational activities, oversee their lunch and snack breaks and take them on outings with my coworkers. During the afternoon I would teach very basic music lessons to the children in my group and the older one (4 to 5 - year - olds).

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-262-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider