Jamie H

I am looking for full or part time or occasional

Want To Connect With Jamie? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Hamilton

I am looking for full or part time or occasional. I am a mother of a beautiful 13 year old daughter who is smart and very mature/responsible. She is currently still in Nevada until next summer. My husband works full time 10-12 hour days and so I have a very flexible schedule and we could also be live in. We just came from the states. I am originally from Michigan and then lived in Nevada for 13 years. My husband has spent almost his entire life in Oakville. I can be live in or live out but my husband would also need to live in with me. I know it's an awkward situation but he cleans and cooks as well. I do not currently have a vehicle but I do have a valid license. I have access to public transit and use of a vehicle at times. I do have tattoos but it doesn\'t define me and I am a very good loving person. Please call for any of your needs even if it\'s baby sitting, house work, or if you need a house manager to take care of all of your needs. I am a mother of a 13 year old daughter, I have also babysat, have experience with all ages, also with dogs, housekeeping, house manager etc. Would love a sponsorship program, but it's not necessary as I can be sponsored by my husband.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 905-616-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider