Courtenay S

I am looking for a family that wants someone who is going to fall in love with their family

Want To Connect With Courtenay?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Toronto

I am looking for a family that wants someone who is going to fall in love with their family. I have had the greatest joy of watching two twin boys grow up from the age of 4 months old to 2 years old. Being able to teach them how to read, recognize colours, sing, potty train, and love each other has been the greatest blessing. I hope to have the opportunity to share that love with another family in Toronto. I have nannied one family with children aged 2 years-old and 4 years-old. I took them to and from the Arbutus Club to drop off the 4 year-old and played with the 2 year-old at the pool/park. I prepared meals already determined by mother. Reading and writing and learning new things are always an exciting part of my job, so I do my best to stimulate the children. I bathed them and put them to bed. Most recently I am nannying during the day for a set of twins. I have been with them since they were 4 months old and are now 2 years old. They are so precious! I take them out to play gyms, library times, parks, pools etc. I, again, prepare meals already determined by the mother. These boys make my heart melt. I also do light housework for the family. I am totally open to taking on more tasks, I have just never been required to with my previous jobs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-855-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $22.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider