Charlene M

I am fun to be around and love the outdoors, always taking my kids to splash pads, pools,...

Nanny in St. Thomas

I am fun to be around and love the outdoors, always taking my kids to splash pads, pools, amusement parks and the drive in. I know alot of simple crafts and how to make fun things to play with. I love baking cupcakes and licking the bowl!! I love a clean house and constantly keep up with daily tidying. I am highly organized and get alot accomplished in a day. I am dependable and reliable to meet your needs with to do lists and ensure everything is looked after, especially the children :) I was live in nanny for 2 years in my early 20s, I cared for 3 children age 6-13. I cared for newborn twins and one has cerebral palsy up to the age of 5. I was a teacher assistant at a French Immersion School for ages 6-12. I have 3 children of my own ages 2, 11, and 17.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-631-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider