Emma L

I am fun loving and hardworking

Nanny in Smiths Falls

I am fun loving and hardworking. I do currently have a part-time job (12 hours/week), but I am looking to do something I love full-time. I love children and animals. Having fun in my real passion. Children and animals are fun because of the way they view the world. They embrace everything and enjoy the little things. They live one day at a time, that is what I aim for. I may be a care taker , but children have just as much to offer me. I have been babysitting children of various ages 0 since I was 13 years old. I have been responsible for up to 4 children at one time. I have had experience with children of various needs (ex: ADHD, Aspergers(autism), and Epilepsy).I have multiple references and I have great communication skills. I am very flexible and reliable. I have also had experience with various types of pets, including some exotic. I also have a dog of my own. I have taken a parenting course in my high school and received a 90% , the highest grade in my course. I have also taken swimming lessons.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-283-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider