Sara

I am fun, friendly and enjoy children very much

Nanny in Vancouver

I am fun, friendly and enjoy children very much. I like to sing, play games, learn, be outdoors with kids. I am looking for an environment where I can foster the growth and safety of your child. Experience with babies and young kids. Both a single child on their own or multiple kids at the same time. Currently I am watching part time a 10 month old girl. In the past I nannied for a family with a 7 yr old, a 1.5 yr old and a brand new baby. I also did housework for them in their home. I would put the kids to bed, make meals, take them on outings, play games and sing songs, bathe them and general care. I also did laundry, cleaned bathrooms, cleaned floors, vacuumed and dusted for the family. I would run errands, take their daughter to piano lessons, do grocery shopping, pickup their daughter from school. Previous to that I watched a friend\'s daughter from the age of 6 months to 3 years old. We would go to the park, read books, play games, do puzzles, sing songs, give her baths, dress her, make meals and put her to bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider