Caitlin S

I am fully bilingual, reliable, self motivated and flexible

Nanny in Orleans

I am fully bilingual, reliable, self motivated and flexible. I recently moved to Orleans from Montreal. I am currently employed with the Ontario Provincial Police as a dispatcher in Smiths Falls but am looking for work in the Orleans area. I have been baby-sitting since the age of 13 for several different families. I have also been a lifeguard since 2005 and have extensive experience working with children of all ages. I have been babysitting since the age of 13. I have babysat for several families for both female and male children from infants-teenagers. For the past 8 years, I have worked as a lifeguard- teaching and coaching individuals from infants-adults.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-314-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider