Iver R

I am from the small Caribbean island of St

Want To Connect With Iver?

Get Started Now

Nanny in London

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am from the small Caribbean island of St. Lucia where I started caring for kids from the age of 12 years old. I was raised helping with the younger family members . I have also cared for babies from 4 months old to kids 10 years old. I lived with my aunt where I helped to care for an autistic child for 4 years plus. I performed the duties of bathing/dressing/changing diapers,engaging in activities/crafts/reading/teaching numbers and letters,etc. I have hands on experience with kids from a very young age and have been around them all my life. I am very mature and can multi task, I practice time management, and work under pressure. I am very organized and like keep schedules and structure in the household and creating a warm environment where kids and I bond. I have cared for autistic cousin for 4 years plus. Cared for baby from 4 months old Cared for children from 18 months old to 10 years old During that time, I performed these duties: bathe, change diapers, dress children, feed, prepare nutritious meals ,engaged kids in activities, playtime, crafts.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 226-580-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Iver R’s Other Listings