Sadie B

P.s.w with childcare experience!

Want To Connect With Sadie? Get Started Now


Nanny in Brantford

I have been finished college for just over 2 years now. I began my studies in the Early childhood education program but after a year I switched my field to health care and became a personal support worker. I am caring, responsible and have a large creative imagination. I can make cleaning up toys into a fun game and turn a rainy day into a wonderful interactive day inside. I am very passionate about both fields I've studied because I've grown my knowledge about children and people in general; with that knowledge I've also learned how to assist in a child's development and meeting their needs to full potential. My goal with any child or adult I care for is that they are safe, happy and all needs are met. Thank you for your time reading my application. I hope to hear from you. I have experince with children from infant up to 12 years old. As well ive worked with special needs children. I know basic sign language.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 226-388-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Sadie B

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Becky o

Sadie is excellent with kids and truly enjoys being around them. She works hard and is dedicated to furthering herself.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider