Charlotte N

I am fairly new to British Columbia, as I have furthered my education in Ontario and Manitoba

6

Nanny in Victoria

I am fairly new to British Columbia, as I have furthered my education in Ontario and Manitoba. I have a passion for working with people of all ages and stages especially children. I believe that I have a firm but fair approach to children and always have humour. I am pretty flexible once a relationship with the family has been established. My husband and I have decided to give to others by volunteering/working with those in need. I have a multitude of experience ranging from ECA - preschool teacher for ages 30 months to 5 Grade 3/4 classroom teacher Highschool Resource teacher: grades 9-12 special needs students Boys and Girls Club - program assistant

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-751-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider