Terri F

I am currently working part time as a PSW and am looking for more hours

Nanny in Orillia

I am currently working part time as a PSW and am looking for more hours. I would be willing to dedicate full time hours to the right family. I am patient and empathic and enjoy encouraging individual to expand their ablities or nurture what ablities they already have. I have sevral years of volunteer experience as a camp counsler & Director for children ages 7 to 14. I have provider care for infants to age 10 years old. Duties included providing daily care such as bathing, dressing, toliet training, feeding and encouraging personal developement at the child's learning level. Reading, crafts and outings to the library or park will fill our days.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 329-1354...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider