Isabel H

Part-time nanny looking for work!

Want To Connect With Isabel?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Vancouver

I have been in school for the last year, now looking to work through the summer, and hopefully continue into the fall if our schedules align (my schooling is very flexible)! I have loved taking care of children for as long as I can remember. I have several years of experience with children of ages ranging from 9 months to 12 years old. Before I started going to school I was working as an after-school nanny in North Vancouver for about 2 years. I looked after two girls, ages 7 and 10 (when I started). I helped them with homework, prepared snacks and played games with them for a few hours every day until their parents got home. I worked as a child minder at a church for four years. This job included playing, helping with schoolwork, and keeping children occupied. The children ages ranged from 9 months to 8 years old. Apart from that I have had occasional jobs babysitting children of all ages on and off since I was 12 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-988-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5W...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Occasional
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider