Natalie F

I am currently new(ish) to Victoria, having moved here late August


Nanny in Victoria

I am currently new(ish) to Victoria, having moved here late August. I\'m in a period of limbo with respect to my academic career, and have decided to halt my university studies until I find myself in a position with more concrete direction. For this reason, I have absolutely wide open availability, and am ideally looking for a full-time position. I look forward to hearing from you, and thank you for the opportunity to work with your family! I've worked with a variety of ages, ranging from 3mo to 14 yo. I've cooked, cleaned, done overnight shifts, and travelled with the family. I have experience working with autism, and have attended to meals, homework, and organizing activities for periods as long as 5 days while parents were away.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-532-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider