Brooke

I am currently looking for a part time position

1

Nanny in Woodstock

I am currently looking for a part time position. I am a mother of 1 year old boy and I enjoy building positive relationships with children and watching them grow over time. I have 2 years experience as a live-out Nanny (with one family), along with other child care experience in a school and group home setting. I am professional, flexible, and outgoing. I like to spend the summers outside doing activities like trips to the park, picnics, swimming, and going for icecream. I like to cook and bake, and get the children involved as it\'s a great life skill to have! I am also willing to complete light housekeeping duties. After graduating from the Child and Youth worker program at Fanshawe College I began working as a nanny for a family with 3 children ages 1,5, and 7. I was responsible for basic care of the children, bringing children to programs and events in the community, keeping the children entertained with games, crafts, outing to parks and the lake. I was with this family for 2 years until I relocated to a new city with my husband. I also completed household duties such as meal prep, laundry, sweeping and mopping, and general tidying.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider