I am currently in Australia for teachers college


Nanny in Cumberland

I am currently in Australia for teachers college. I will be returning to Ottawa in December and would love to work with a family as a nanny in January. It will take a few months before my certification overseas is valid back into Canada so I will be able to commit for at least a few months! I love working with children of all ages and learning abilities. If i seem like a good fit for your family, please don't hesitate to contact me! Thank you, Brittany I - worked in a before and after school setting as a counsellor for 6 years and as a coordinator for 1. - coordinated summer camps for children ages 4-13 for 5 years - worked with two boys with special needs for the past 5 years - was a nanny for a 4 year old girl and a 7 year old boy with autism - I am currently in Australia for teachers college. My first practicum was placed in learning support to work with students with special needs - I have coached gymnastics to toddlers - I have coached both soccer and hockey

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $18.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider