Brigitte C

I am currently a university student and I am aiming to become a qualified dietician in the near...

Nanny in Toronto

I am currently a university student and I am aiming to become a qualified dietician in the near future. I love to play sports and my favourites include soccer, volleyball, and flag football. I love to bake, watch movies, play board games, and go on small adventures. Enthusiastic and dedicated worker that has years of experience working with children of all ages. For the past 5 years, I have volunteered in a nursery and looked after newborns and entertained toddlers. Since 2011, I have volunteered as a summer camp counsellor and supervised many school-aged (6 to 12 year olds) children at a local church. As well, I worked as a senior camp counsellor for 4/5/6 years olds and was responsible for planning activities and supervising the children from June to August in 2014. I have also volunteered with children in school settings.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-767-... Confirmed
Postal Code M3J...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider