Jessica G

I am currently a first year nursing student at Western University and looking for a summer job...

Nanny in Owen Sound

I am currently a first year nursing student at Western University and looking for a summer job working with children. I am an outgoing, loving, and compassionate person who loves to be around a variety of people. I have experience working with multiple families working as a babysitter in my home town. I have worked with all age groups with numerous children at once. Being active and outdoors is a huge part of my life. I enjoy participating and planing activities that pertain to the outdoors. Completing household chores, performing yard work, and preparing meals are all activities I enjoy doing. I have an updated Standard First Aid CPR-HCP certification as well as a completed Red Cross Babysitting Course. I have babysat for many years for family members and other families in my community. I have cared for multiple children at once from a variety of ages. I have experience planning daily activities and keeping up with household chores. I enjoy being active while outdoors and including the children in these activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 519-375-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider