Shannon G

Experienced Nanny looking for a family FULL TIME in summer (May-September)

Want To Connect With Shannon? Get Started Now


Nanny in Kingston

I am CPR and First Aid certified as well as having my High-Five certification thanks to the high school I was attending, which is a lot more experience and certifications then most people my age. I received my babysitting license when I was 12 years old, and have been taking care of children for 9 years. I have experience with teaching kids, as I did my co-operative education at an elementary school. I spent the time coaching, teaching and helping wherever necessary. I taught physical education, French and mathematics to 11-13 year olds. I also have experience working in a daycare in the infant room (up to 24 months), where I was in charge of feeding lunch and snacks, creating crafts and activities each day for the children to do, putting their coats and boots on for outdoor activities, looking after and ensuring each child gets nap time every day for a reasonable hour, and watching over the children during play times outside. I absolutely loved my experience working in a daycare, especially in the infant room, and am looking forward to getting back into a childcare job. I am a very active person and I have taken nutrition classes and am well educated with fitness and nutrition. I am a very fun-loving, bubbly, outgoing person and am always laughing and smiling. I enjoy making others laugh and smile as well. I have my full drivers license and have my own vehicle. I am a non-smoker and have had pets my entire life so I am comfortable with them and love them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-893-... Confirmed
Postal Code K7M...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider