Archeli L

I am Archeli Leyson 33 years old single,good health and middle among 5 siblings

Nanny in Ottawa

I am Archeli Leyson 33 years old single,good health and middle among 5 siblings.I am funny loving person and love to take care people specially kids love to do outdoor activities and have patience with kids and always willing to learn more.I have been working as a nanny for almost 5 years and I\'m currently looking after 3 kids.The oldest is 6 years old boy and twin boys which is 4 years old.I will be available this September since they will full day in school. Hopefully i can find from 7am until 11am(before school)as a part time job monday to friday or part time 3 or 2 days a week and i can work week end ..If you\'re interested you can contact me on this # 613-266-... or email at ...@....comThank you Im taking care of 3 kids the oldest is 6 years old boy and 4 years old twin boys..... duties include preparing meals,bathing,bringing them to park,making crafts,helping them to do their homework's.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-266-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider