Samantha C

I am an patient, energetic and kind person with a very positive attitude


Nanny in Ottawa

I am an patient, energetic and kind person with a very positive attitude. My passion is caring for young children. I graduated from the DSW program at Loyalist college. I have worked in a daycare supporting a preschooler who is globally delayed. for 1.5 years. I am currently fullfilling a contract in Yukon wokring as a Support Child Care worker in a daycare. The contract ends September and I will begin my next adventure! I have worked in a daycare setting for the past 3 years doing some ECE supply but mostly as a Support Child Care Worker. While supporting children and young adults who have developmental disabilities I have gain experience in helping people who has autism, cerebral palsy, globally delayed and sensory processing disorder.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider