Alysha N

I am an outgoing, fun and adventurous young woman

Nanny in Port Coquitlam

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am an outgoing, fun and adventurous young woman. I have more than enough energy to keep up with young ones! For many years my mother provided care for children in our home as her full-time job. Children from the neighborhood would come to our house before school and get picked up in the late evening. I helped my mom with many things including diaper changing, potty training, feeding, playing, cleaning and some teaching. Teaching included things like shoe tying and reading. The kids were between the ages of 1-10, and the number of children varied over the years, between 2-5.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-760-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $14.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider