Robynne H

I am an outgoing energetic person looking for a family with high-energy kids

Nanny in Ottawa

I am an outgoing energetic person looking for a family with high-energy kids. I love to meet new people. I am the second oldest of a family with 5 children so I am very used to being around and playing with kids. I am a Theatre student at Ryerson University. I spent sept 2012-sept 2013 nannying for a family with a one year old and a 2 year old. I also spent a year doing childcare for a high functioning autistic boy and 6 months working with a child with diabetes. I love music, I play piano and sing. I bake and I love to cook. I am looking for a full time summer position starting in June 30th. I am currently in India volunteering with an organization that takes in and cares for abandoned children who have special needs. I return June 23 so I would be happy to do a skype interview before this date or an in-person interview after. Thank you so much and I hope to hear from you soon! I was a full time nanny for a family with a 1 year old girl and a 2 year old boy. I worked for them for a full year as a live-in nanny. I did cooking, cleaning, playing and errands with the kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 647-242-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider