Sarah D

I am an outgoing and reliable 24 year old who loves children! I am excited to work for a family...

Want To Connect With Sarah? Get Started Now


Nanny in Burlington

I am an outgoing and reliable 24 year old who loves children! I am excited to work for a family and I can\\\'t wait to meet you! I have had extensive experience with children, starting from a very young age. I am currently a certified Ontario teacher by the Ontario College of Teachers, and have just finished a work term in London, England where I taught in a grade 4 classroom. I started off as a supply teacher for the first 3 months there, and received a permanent position as a full time teacher at William Tyndale Primary School for the remainder of the school year (May 2013- July 2013). I was a daycare teacher at Woodland Childrens Centre in Burlington, Ontario before I moved to England (May 2012 - December 2012) and have continued to work there after coming back to Burlington (August 2013- Sept 2013). At the daycare I was a teacher in the "Tweenie" Classroom (ages 2-3), and have also worked in the Infant Classroom (ages 1-2). Prior to receiving my teaching degree, I worked for the Royal City Soccer Club at a childrens' summer camp for 3 summers from --... in Burlington. I was a camp counsellor, as well as a supervisor during my last summer. I also have worked at Lil Monkeys Childrens Playground as a Birthday Party hostess for children from Sept 2009 - Jan 2012.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-317-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider