Jamie R

I am an experienced female nanny

1

Nanny in Saskatoon

I am an experienced female nanny. I am looking to either offer childcare from my home, or yours. I live on an acreage just outside of Saskatoon. I live in the middle of Saskatoon and Warman (about 7 minutes either way off highway 11). I have 2 horses, 3 dogs and 3 cats. I currently am a nanny for two families. The first family has two boys aged 6 and 3. I work most M,W from (5-9:30PM). I feed them supper, bath them and put them to bed. The second family has two girls aged 4 and just under 2. I feed them breakfast, snack, lunch, snack. I also am to dress them, get the older ready for preschool, and entertain them. This family will be trying out a daycare in July and will no longer need me. I am available any weekday for the following times: M; anytime until about 4:20ish (when I leave for the boys house) T: anytime W: same as Monday TR,F: anytime weekends are negotiable. Will pick up/drop off some days. I consider myself to be excellent at my job. Please email me with details of your family and what you are thinking wage wise. References from current and past families available. Thanks! **If enough interest is shown in my area I may open up a dayhome** I have been babysitting since I was under 10 years old. I am currently a nanny for two families: 1st family: has two girls aged 19 months and 4.5 years old Duties: Feed breakfast, morning snack, get oldest ready for school, lunch, put toddler down for nap, afternoon snack & daily activities. 2nd family: has two boys aged 3 and 6. Duties: Feed supper, activities, bath them, feed them snack, put them to bed. References available from both present families and also past families.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider