Nirmala D'souza

I am an experienced babysitter Team player, Reliabie, Flexible, Good Judgment, Energetic.

Want To Connect With Nirmala? Get Started Now


Nanny in Brampton

Babysitting/Nanny I am experienced babysitter with 10 years years to my name I live in the L6R, of Brampton at the intersection is Fernforest & Peter Robertson or Peter Roberson and Dixie. Currently I am babysitting a 20 month old child but I am looking for a Monday to Friday full time job. I have also looked after my 5 grand children from birth to their going to full time school. I can also do babysitting at my home where you can drop your child /children to my house and I will follow your instructions in caring for them. I love children and will take good care of the child/children upon the parental instructions My duties will included preparing meals for the child as instructed by the parents, feeding children their meals & creating a routine with the, changing diapers & keeping the child/children and their rooms clean. Will take them for a walk weather permitting and upon parent approval. I can also offer Pick up and drop off to school, Wait till the parent gets home. I have a teachers degree and 17 years of teaching experience from Junior Kindergarten to grade 4. References and criminal status will be upon request. I am a Canadian Citizen. Please contact me at 905 458 5609..... fix a time or day when we can meet.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-458-... Confirmed
Postal Code L6R...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Nirmala D'souza’s Other Listings