Kendall M

I am an energetic, punctual, outgoing person

Nanny in Ottawa

I am an energetic, punctual, outgoing person. I love kids and animals. I am a hard worker with a great work ethic. I have completed my degree at University while playing five years of varsity women's basketball. I was able to juggle a major work load while practicing everyday on top of games and extra hours of working out and individual skills of basketball. I am disciplined and organized as I had to be for the past five years. I am used to routine and an active lifestyle. This is positive for children to look up to and aspire too. I have coached and taught younger children basketball and other sports at Carleton University in their Sport Camps. I also have a lot of experience babysitting. I have cared from 2 to 16 year olds.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-552-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider