Carly S

I am an energetic and professional graduate student looking to assist your family this summer on...

Nanny in Ottawa

I am an energetic and professional graduate student looking to assist your family this summer on a full or part-time basis with exceptional child care and summer supervision. I have obtained my undergraduate degree in Psychology at Brock University and have also obtained my Social Service Worker diploma from Durham College. As mentioned, I am currently obtaining my Masters of Conflict Studies. My academic career indicates how I have dedicated my life to understanding human dynamics and providing assistance and support to others. My passion for people makes me a superior candidate for your child care needs and I look forward to ensuring your children have a safe and memorable summer. Please contact me with further questions and I will be happy to respond and provide my professional resume. Provided after-school child care to a family of twins aged 10 years old for an entire school year between the hours of 3-7pm. Tasks included: pick up from school, drop off to after school activities, homework supervision, activity planning, meal preparation and service, light housework, errands, and etc. Previous babysitting experience includes care of newborns, infants, toddlers, and pre-school age children. Confident and able to prepare and serve healthy meals accommodating allergies and/or dietary needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $22.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider