Matthew D

I am an active young man with interest in music and art

Nanny in Toronto

I am an active young man with interest in music and art. I have played basketball and volleyball throughout high school. I love kids and hope to be a father some day. I have two younger brothers that I have been a part of caring for while we grew up together. I am willing to help with household tasks as well as childcare. I have been involved in teaching one-off classes with early middle school kids. In grade 12 I was invited to teach a class of grade 7 choir teaching them the basics of vocal percussion, and I taught a grade 7 science class the basics of chemical electricity transfer. I have experience with handling children in groups and I would love the opportunity to take care of them individually. I was an assistant at a daycare, there were multiple teachers (several early-childhood educators) and a couple assistants. I was in charge of up to 8 kids at a time, but only occasionally on my own with them. I have also been a baby-sitter for individual kids. I have experience with ages 6 to 11.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 204-299-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
French
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider