Katy V

I am an 18 year old girl finishing up the last month of my victory lap

Nanny in London

I am an 18 year old girl finishing up the last month of my victory lap. I have two sisters and I live with both my parents. I am very passionate about working with children, so much that I hope to do so in my future career. I have been a camp counsellor for the past 3 years. I plan to be going to university in September 2013 in either concurrent education at Queens University, or French Teaching Specialization at the University of Waterloo. I have had a job throughout my whole high school career and I am very good at balancing my time so that I can do my best at both school and work. I am looking for a full time (or part time) job starting in February until the end of June, but I am willing to negotiate time periods to suit the employers need. I am energetic, compassionate, and very ready to work hard, whilst ensuring a safe and fun environment around children. I have been a camp counsellor full time and part time over the past three summers at an overnight camp where i cared for up to 12 children of varied ages over one week periods all summer. I also volunteer with an after school program through my local church. I have babysitting experience for 6 years and cared for children(my own siblings) for many more years than that.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-438-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider