Heidi K

I am a young women who has been around children my whole life

Nanny in Chalk River

I am a young women who has been around children my whole life. i was a aount really young, so i gained alot of experience. i have been pregnant but lost 3 babies to miscarriage. I am from near stratford ontario. i came up north to go to school and loved it so much up here i didnt want to leave. I have 4 sisters and a brother. i love pets and am a very active individual. im looking to gain alot of experience with children for future oppourtunites. i currently have my social worker diploma along side with my psychology degree. i have 5 neices and 6 nephews who i have cared for. they vary from less then a year to 15 years old. i have volunteered in a hospital setting where i also looked after children. i have babysat over the years differnet children from different developments.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-238-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider