Candace W

I am a young energetic female who loves kids, I am willing to use my people skills, educational...

Nanny in Toronto

I am a young energetic female who loves kids, I am willing to use my people skills, educational background and my school learning to provide great care. I understand that some parents are hard working to provide for their families and I would LOVE to help by caring for their child or elderly while they do so. I am calm, caring, respectful, responsible, punctual, energetic, sincere, I can cook various things, I have an interesting background. I\\\'M YOUR GIRL ! Sewell Family home Toronto, ON Caregiver June 2011 September 2012 Care for two children age 2 and 5 Prepare healthy snacks and meals Perform light house cleaning duties Organize activities, games and out going to ensure fun and exercise Bathe and dress children properly Wash, dry and fold children clothing with care Give parents feeding back and updates on children behavior and daily activities

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-838-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider