Holly W

I am a very well travelled, bubbly English girl all the way from Manchester! I am 29 and have...

1

Nanny in Vancouver

I am a very well travelled, bubbly English girl all the way from Manchester! I am 29 and have been living in Sydney, Australia for the last 7 years. I have moved to Vancouver for 2 years to start with so I can fall in love with a new country! I have always loved working with kids, I find nothing more rewarding. The families I have worked with in the past have always commented on how fond their children were of me, and they always felt comfortable leaving their children in my hands. This is something I am proud to say as I understand that to all parents this has got to be one of the most important things. Cared for 3 children during my University holidays for 2 years. Youngest boy was 18 months who I cared for throughout the day. One girl 5 and one boy 7 I would collect from school, cook dinner, assist with homework, bed & bath. During school holidays we would go to tennis camp, parks, swim, cinema etc. sometimes I would take care of up to 5 children at once. I also took care of 3 children from another family. 8,10,14 I would collect from school and bus stops and cook dinner, help with homework until their parents got home.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider