Shelby M

I am a very responsible with a ton of childcare experience


Nanny in London

I am a very responsible with a ton of childcare experience. I will be that piece of mind you will have knowing your children are safe and being taken care of. I treat all you children as if they were my own siblings. I love spending quality time with children and doing activities they love. My personality and attitude allows the children to feel that they are being taken care of by a big sister, not a babysitter Prior to being legal to work in Canada, would work weekends babysitting for neighbors. Ranged from 1-2 children. Hours would be from 7pm-2am Friday and Saturday night. Also have 3 younger siblings : twins aged 9 (boy and girl ) and 13 year old brother. Duties would be to feed children meals (dinner) , make bottles, change diapers, bath-time, putting children to sleep, cleaning house up and maintaining household duties such as cleaning and laundry

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-636-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Shelby M’s Other Listings