Katie P

Experienced sitter looking for new work :)

Nanny in Calgary

Hi! My name is Katie as I'm sure you've learned from my profile.I am a very responsible and outgoing individual. I have extensive amounts of experience working with children of all different ages and all different personalities. Since I was about 10 years old I knew working with kids was my passion as well my life calling. I took that passion and am turning that into a full time career. I'm currently halfway through my Bachelor of Education at Mount Royal University. Until that degree is completed I am continuing to work as a nanny/babysitter. A little bit about myself I recently caught the travel bug and took a backpacking trip to Thailand for an entire month, This trip opened my eyes to a world of happiness/joy and appreciation for all things.Snowboarding and spending time outdoors is what I enjoy in my spare time. Considering my love for the outdoors it isn't a surprise that taking small road trips to BC with my friends is one of my favourite things to do in both the summer and in the winter. My minor in school is health and physical education so as you can imagine being active and living a healthy lifestyle is very important to me. Spending quality time with my own family is also holds a big place in my heart. I am looking for both part time or full time work. I look forward to hearing from you soon and learning all about your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@me.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-554-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3H...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider