Kate E

I am a very outgoing and reliable person


Nanny in Toronto

I am a very outgoing and reliable person. I am willing to help out in almost any way! I love spending time with children and just keeping them happy and make sure that everyone is having a great time. I always try and turn a simple activity into something fun and exciting. Homework isn't something that can be a child's favourite thing, but I try my best to make it fun! I love spending time outside and staying active. Hope to talk to you soon! I have years and years of babysitting eerie nice starting as young as the age of 13. I also have my ECE where I was apart of four school placements. Each placement was with a different age group of children. I have also been hired as a substitute teacher in one of the centres that I had as a school placement. I have worked, and still do work at summer camps. Sports camps as well as regular day camps. I am also one of the conveners for north Toronto basketball where I work with grade 5 and 6 children with basketball skills and fundamentals. I have babysat children from as young as 2 months up to the age of 16.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Kate E’s Other Listings