Agnes M

I am a very honest and reliable person, I love to have fun and am a very social person

Nanny in Cambridge

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a very honest and reliable person, I love to have fun and am a very social person. I like to keep a clean home but the childrens wellbeing is first. I love children and can guarantee your child/children will be In safe hands. I am Scottish and my parents and sisters are all Canadian Citizens. I have my first aid CPR certificate which I passes in July 203. Agnes I was with my last family in Cambridge for two and a half years. The children were 2,4 and 6 when I started and I still see the children. My duties included bathing,dressing and feeding children, drop off and pick up the two girls from school and prepare supper. I done the childrens laundry, made beds, vacumed,dusting, clean bathroom and mop floors. I registered the infant in various playgroups to socialise him with other children and prior to going to kindergarden he went to a preschool class. At home we done crafts, coloured, read books and various other things boys like to play

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 226-748-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider