Sarah O

I am a very fun-loving and outgoing 19 year old who loves kids

Nanny in Toronto

I am a very fun-loving and outgoing 19 year old who loves kids. I have 7 years of babysitting experience, I have coached soccer and basketball for kids and I have volunteered to assist a tyke hockey team. I am a bit of a health nut, so I like to prepare healthy meals and take the kids outside to play. I love planning fun crafts for the kids too. Ultimately, I am a kid at heart and loves to have fun; however, it comes naturally to me to be responsible. If you have any pets there is no worry. I have grown up with dogs and cats my entire life. We even had a horse and lizard at one time. Looking forward to hearing from your family. :) I have babysat all of my teenage years. When I babysit I like do make crafts and plan several fun activities with the kids. I love to take them outside to get some fresh air and play games too. Walking to the park, playing catch and playing tag are just some of the activities I would do outside. I am a bit of a health nut too, so I like to prepare healthy snacks and meals. It is always fun getting the children involved in the kitchen too. I have also coached under 8 soccer, Timbits basketball and volunteered with tyke hockey. As a coach I would be responsible for planning drills and fun games to improve the kid\'s skills. The kids I coached in soccer improved a lot during the year and we ended up winning the championship game. We had such a great year with lots of laughs and smiles too. Working with BOOM! Marketing, I have gained some more experience with children. For example, when I worked with the CBC/ Hyundai Hockey Nation Tour I would be working with the kids hands on. I would go into their dressing room and get them all pumped up to go on the ice with an ex NHL player. We would create cheers, dance and ultimately have an awesome time. With the CIBC Soccer Nation Viewing Party Tour I would also play soccer with the kids and do face painting with them.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-987-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider