Stephanie M

I am a very fun energetic and responsible lady

Nanny in Ottawa

I am a very fun energetic and responsible lady. I love people and animals and have many talents and interests. Please call or email me so we can meet. I am 24 years old and I have been babysitting and looking after children since I was 15. I have been a paid babysitter for children as young as 1 year old but I am comftorable with children as young as 3 months as I have looked after a nephew that young. I have been a lifeguard for many years and have a lot of experience supervising and looking after children as I have worked primarily at community pools with close interaction to the residents. I have also worked in childminding at a popular gym taking care of multiple children. I like to do simply crafts and play outside with children as I feel a babysitter experience should be fun and interesting for the child. I would love to meet with you to see if I would be a great fit with your family. I have my own vehicle and am available last minute.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-882-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider