Megan R

I am a very caring and passionate person when it comes to working with children

Nanny in Kingston

I am a very caring and passionate person when it comes to working with children. I am heading overseas next year to work with international children (a grade two classroom). I would love to spend my summer working with children and being a nanny for a family. I come from a family of five children. My little brothers are twins and are quite a bit younger then I am so I have grown up taking care of them and being lucky enough to be part of a big family and seeing how it works. I have spent five years of university studying children and five years of university working with children from camp experiences to school placements. I am a very out going and flexible person and would love to opportunity to get to know and care for children for the summer! Than you for the opportunity :) - concurrent education program (5 years) - reading tutor for a year - 5 different in school placements in university (age 9 - 13) - Big Brothers Big Sisters in School Mentor (age 9 - 12) - Dance teacher (children ages 4-15) - Activity Head at a Summer overnight Camp (2 summers) (children 4 - 16) - Babysitting (four children age 1 - 12)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-929-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider