I am a University student who attends school in Virginia

Nanny in Osgoode

I am a University student who attends school in Virginia. I am home in the summer and am looking for babysitting jobs while I am home to help pay for my school. I am home from May 10th to August 18th. I am also home for a month during Christmas. I have a summer job which I usually work most/some days from 11am-730. I work part-time to full-time as a waitress in a retirement home. I am looking to babysit as well as or instead of my summer job because I love kids! My job in the retirement home sometimes gets boring so I would love to have another job that is more exciting and energetic! I love children, and cannot wait to be a teacher someday! I am very comfortable in helping kids with homework/tutoring. I have babysat off and on since I was 12 years old. I have babysat children of all ages. I have been a camp counsellor at overnight and day camps. I am in school to be a teacher and have done many practicum hours in a variety of schools in the US and in Canada.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 434-841-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $18.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider