Kim M

I am a twenty year old student from Fanshawe College

Nanny in Kitchener

I am a twenty year old student from Fanshawe College. I resided in Kitchener and honestly want a job for the summer. I am in the Social Service Worker program. I have an admiration for working with people of all age groups. I have done a lot of volunteer experience and I have had placements in schools in Kitchener and London. I have had great memories in these experiences. I enjoy getting to know every individual and learning what they like and don\'t like. I am working in a teen centre next year in St. Thomas to help raise bullying awareness and counsel teenagers. I give 100% to any job I take on. I am trustworthy and reliable. Thankyou so much for reading! Please feel free to ask more questions for I know that was brief. I have babysat for two families. The one family consisted of a todder and 5 year old. I would feed them, play games with them, bathe them and get them ready and into bed. The second family I babysat for was afterschool until the parents got home. I would walk them home, help them with homework, play games, play outside, and prepare whatever the mother wanted for dinner.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 519-505-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider