Stefanie B

I am a trustworth and hardworking person, I am patient and kind

Nanny in London

I am a trustworth and hardworking person, I am patient and kind. I love working with kids. The children i have worked with will always have a very special place in my heart. I will care for your children like they were my own and I can promise you that you would have nothing to worry about leaving your children in my care. I have had over 8 years of experience working with children from new born to 18. I have prepared meals, played games, helped with homework, household chores. I am able to do anyother requests, for example, run errands, grocery shop etc. Growing up, my household was a foster family. We housed children newborn to 2 years old. I had the delight of working with a special needs child (down syndrom). As well I'm currently volunteering at a youth group home for troubled youth ages 14-17.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-709-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider