Ashley I

I am a third year university student coming home for the summer

Nanny in Kanata

I am a third year university student coming home for the summer. I have lots of energy and experience working with children. I have absolutely loved every single job I have had that has included being around child all day. I am a very active and up for any challenge :) I am currently working at the Boys and Girls Club in Kelowna. Working for elementary school age from about 6-12 years old. We pick them from school, provide them with healthy snacks, and keep them entertained with games, crafts and physical activites. I also worked two summer at a resort in the Kid Club area. We would have children between the ages of 5-12 who were staying at the resort. They could come for various activities through out the day that we had to plan and run. Activites includng fishing, bon fires, crafts, games, and many more. I also have been babysitting from the age of 14. I have looked after children between the ages of 4 months and 13 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-317-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider