Melissa M

Recent University Graduate Looking for Work


Nanny in Toronto

I have recently graduated from a Post-Graduate Certificate in Human Resource Management at Loyalist College. In the previous year, I completed my Bachelors of Fine Arts in with an Honors in Sculpture and Installation with a Minor in Art History from OCAD University. I am an organized, and detail oriented person who enjoys dedicating my time and efforts to produce a high quality work in a professional manner. With my previous most recent education it became clear that I tend to think outside the box, always looking for new and creative ways of thinking. I have worked in the residential camping industry for seven years, working my way from a Counsellor, up to the senior staff and Manager of Office Administration. With this, I was able to gain a great rapport with the company, was given a large amount of responsibility. I am currently looking for work starting the beginning of November.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-885-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider