Elizabeth B

I am a student finishing my third year of university at Wilfrid Laurier

Nanny in Waterloo

I am a student finishing my third year of university at Wilfrid Laurier. I\'m a business major going into HR and I also have a minor in philosophy. I love every age and can see the fun in each stage but I would have to to say the really little kids are my favourite. I do feel comfortable watching children who are less than a year old and have experience with every age group. I am looking for summer opportunities and would like to do something different this year. There is potential for me to help you out during the school year as well but with courses and working I will be a lot busier and less flexible. I am very responsible and will take great care of your kids and make sure they have fun in the process! I taught Preschool sunday school (3-4 yrs) for 4 years. I have babysat every age including a 3 month old all the way up to 11 year olds. I also ran a childcare night with my sister at my church for their annual meeting where we would have anywhere from 5-20 kids at a time. I can cook, clean, and take kids out for fun activities. Bed times are good as long as I have been informed of what their routine is. I am very flexible and am now looking for summer opportunities before going into my fourth year of university.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider