Reem S

I am a student at McMaster University who is currently on summer break

Nanny in Hamilton

I am a student at McMaster University who is currently on summer break.I enjoy playing and watching over children. I am a very kind and caring person that loves children.I have had experience in the past especially with watching over my siblings and cousin. Above when it asked for years of experience paid I said less than one because I didn\'t really charge/get paid for watching over my family. I watched over them because I enjoyed it. I have a little cousin that I babysit occasionally when need. I started babysitting her when she was around three and she is now six turning seven. I have a big family with three younger siblings. I used to babysit them when they were younger. The youngest now is thirteen. When I was in highschool I used to tutor students that need help in any subject. When I was in school I used to be a kindergarten and grade 1 lunch monitor (have experience since I was in elementary school for watching over kids) Duties that I have done are watch the kids, play with them, feed them dinner, bathing, and doing homework with them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-689-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider