Josselyn H

I am a science student who lives to care for others

Nanny in Orangeville

I am a science student who lives to care for others. I am super fun and I am always looking for new ways to entertain! I love the outdoors and I enjoy music and reading. There will never be a dull moment! Safety is my passion in life, I aspire to work in the medical field and I have already obtained a large amount of education that will help keep your children safe! I have experience with all types of animals from reptiles to dogs and I love to have them around. I am very reliable and I can provide any extra duties you may need completed. Thank you for your consideration :) I have babysat frequently before leaving for university, I worked with as young as 1 year to as old as 11 year olds. I get along great with children and have experience in a very successful in-home daycare setting with multiple children. I have worked in retail at the Shoeper store in Orangeville for 3 years now, and I am looking for a additional way to spend my Summer.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider