Natasha M

I am a responsible, observant, energetic and enthusiastic woman with over 15 years experience...

Nanny in Toronto

I am a responsible, observant, energetic and enthusiastic woman with over 15 years experience working with children of all ages (8 months - 13 years) in a variety of settings. For the last 7 years I have babysat for two different families in the beaches, however, the children have reached the age where their older siblings are able to look after them. I am looking for something part-time as I do work full-time during the day. I am available in the evenings during the week (anytime after 6) and am available anytime during the weekends. I provided care in the children\'s home and some of the duties that I have done include, preparing meals, assisted with their homework, pick-up from after school programs, prepared them for bed (baths and reading time), drove them to their after school actives and also any other places that the children needed to be at, dropped the children off to school in the morning when both parents were anyway on business and etc. I have only 15 years of experience babysitting children. For the last 7 years, I have worked with two different families in the beaches area. I have looked after children from the ages of 3 months to 11 years old and am very comfortable in almost all situations. Some of the duties that I have done for the previous families I have babysat for include, preparing meals, pick-up from after school programs, assisted with homework, assisted with taking the children to their activities (ie: karate, swimming, skating, dance classes, soccer and more), prepared the children for their bed time (bathes, reading and various other tasks), create fun and educational activities, assisting in taking the children to birthday parties and have stayed over and took the children to school in morning when both parents have been away.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider