Simone L

I am a recent graduate of my second undergrad degree in Education

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a recent graduate of my second undergrad degree in Education. I am qualified to teach children between the ages of kindergarten to grade 6. I am currently taking my additional qualifications to teach special education and children in middle school (grade 7 and 8). I have had a lot of experience caring for children as I have worked in a children's orphanage in Tanzania. I love children and I not only can I provide great care, but I am trained to help develop reading and writing in children. I am a graduate of my Bachelor of Education at Queen's University. I have taught children between 3 and 15 years old. I have had experiences working in classrooms as well as in more casual situations. I have worked in a pre-school, as well as volunteered in a children's home.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-897-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider